1029 The Lake


Tracklisting for "New" Jimi Hendrix Album Revealed

Tracklisting for

Jimi Hendrix album recorded in 1968 and 1969 will release on March 5, 2013.  The record is called People, Hell & Angels.  The record features 12 songs.  Apparently, it includes experimentation with horns, keyboards, percussion, and a second guitar.

The record is not Hendrix's first posthumous release.  Throughout the past several decades, many albums of his unfinished material have surfaced.  For a preview of the album, click here.


Earth Blues
Hear My Train A Comin'
Bleeding Heart
Let Me Move You
Easy Blues
Crash Landing
Inside Out
Hey Gypsy Boy
Mojo Man
Villanova Junction Blues


More Articles


1029 The Lake is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2016 iHeartMedia, Inc.